Jessica Mauboy has released her iTunes smash Can I Get A Moment? and as announced it will be in a special Beautiful Platinum Edition, available on November 21. 

The Gold selling album already features 4 x top 40 hit singles including To The End Of The EarthBeautiful, Pop A Bottle and Never Be The Same and now includes the smash hit,Can I Get A Moment? as well as 4 other brand new tracks co-written by Jessica.

Jessica commented; “I am incredibly excited to share these new songs with the world! I really went into the writing process for these songs with a sense of excitement and something to say.  It was the most fun I have ever had in the studio and feel that this joy is really captured in the tracks.” 

Jessica performed her latest single Can I Get A Moment? on the X Factor Grand Final last night with the track going straight to #1 on the iTunes charts before settling in at #2 behind X Factor winner Marlisa Punzalan.

Can I Get A Moment? is a fresh and infectious up tempo track written and produced by legendary songwriter and producer Kenny ‘Babyface’ Edmonds who has been behind the break out of success of Ariana Grande and Justin Bieber along with working on albums for the likes of Beyonce, Alicia Keys and Mariah Carey.

Jessica was recently nominated for 3 ARIA Awards at the nomination event in Sydney for Best Femaie Artist (a title she won at last years ARIA Awards) Best Video for Never Be The Same and Album Of The Year for Beautiful.

 Tracklisting for the BEAUTIFUL – PLATINUM EDITION album repackage including 5 brand new singles:

  1. Beautiful                                          
  2. Kiss Me Hello                                   
  3. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
  4. I Believe                                           
  5. Never Be The Same                        
  6. In Love Again                                  
  7. Honest                                              
  8. I’ll Be There                                     
  9. Go (I Don’t Need You)                   
  10. Heartbreak Party                           
  11. Barriers                                             
  12. To The End Of The Earth             
  13. Kick Up Your Heels                         
  14. Can I Get a Moment?                     
  15. The Day Before I Met You            
  16. All Mine                                             
  17. Palace                                               
  18. Nothing to Lose 


iTunes |  JBHiFi | Sanity